Morton & Yeates Ltd
Morton & Yeates Ltd

What our customers say

 
870stuartw

A wonderful gluten free afternoon tea! My friend also had a vegetarian afternoon tea, which she really enjoyed. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Covid rules carefully adhered to. Highly recommended. Thank you Teapots.

Date of visit: October 2020

 

 
TedsMum40
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2020 

I have been visiting Teapots for a few years now and it never disappoints. I’ve had breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea, pancakes, tea & cake and a wide variety of drinks.
You are always made welcome, even the youngest in our group, who have been regulars since babyhold.
Great to see them open again, and the changes all feel very safe.
Looking forward to my next visit

 

 
HitchinGannet
Hitchin, United Kingdom
 
Reviewed 17 July 2020

A stroll around Olney should always be accompanied by a visit to an old-fashioned tea room, and Teapots fits the bill.
The furnishings are comfortably chintzy but the changes you'd expect to be in place have been introduced with a light touch.
Tables have been spaced out, you need to hand over your details if you're just stepping in off the street, but the bill of fare has stayed very traditional.
We plumped for a generous ploughman's with a selection of cheeses and a prawn jacket potato, both were top notch.
Loos are spotless but they are at the top of a couple of flights of stairs, which is worth bearing in mind if mobility is an issue.

date of visit: July 2020
 
glasgowgir
 

What a gem of a find this Tearoom is! Delicious home-made cheese scones, everything was spotless and the staff were lovely. Highly recommmend

Date of visit: October 2020
glasgowgirlforeve a
 
glasgowgirlforever
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What a gem of a find this Tearoom is! Delicious home-made cheese scones, everything was spotless and the staff were lovely. Highly recommmend

Date of visit: Oc
 
glasgowgirlforever
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What a gem of a find this Tearoom is! Delicious home-made cheese scones, everything was spotless and the staff were lovely. Highly recommmend

Date of visit: October 2020
tober 2020
go via mobile
 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Teapots of Olney